top of page

To White Sand

He was not mine

He was not mine

I saw him fall

To white sand

In Pamplona

There was a matador

A king

He swang the muleta

Every heartbeat was a scream

Wish I was there

Wish I was there

To turn the blade

To wipe his tears

To shield his bones

And let the lightining gore my soul

But nobody covers for a matador

I am merely human

My body covered in patterns

Can you feel the thunder

When I bow and arch the veil?

Sponsors: WRONG

----------------------------------

Credits::

Hair: Sintiklia - Hair Alan - Blacks&whites @ The Man Cave

Tail: [CX] Bone TaiL

Ears: L'Emporio&PL::*Athan II*:: Ears BENTO Version.V2.0.


Top: AsteroidBox. Oliver Shirt - Thin Stripe @ TMD

Pants: .etiquette. Jai Pants Black @TMD

Shoes: CURELESS REDLABEL / Eluard Boots / BLACK (v.1)

Claws: L'Emporio&PL ::*Brancas Surviles*::-Claw Rings-[LEGACY] m.

Bracelet: NOCHE. Skeleton Hand Bracelet Black

Collar: -SU!- Zath'tus Collar -Male-

Pet: [Yomi] Baby Baphies // Father 2 RARE @ The Arcade

Pose:WRONG - BREATHING ANIMATION MALE POSES - 144

bottom of page