top of page

These Monsters

All of my noise in the air

My thoughts can be seen from everywhere

I try, I try to hide the sound

But these words they keep spinning

Round and round, round and round

These wars that I fight from within

I don't know where they end and I begin

I try, I try to calm them down

But these thoughts they keep spinning

Round and round, round and round


These monsters are hiding within my brain

They roar and they shout and they know my name

These monsters are screaming, they feel our pain and cry

I know that there is a cure But silence is something that's so unsure I might, I might be underground But these demons know I can be found (Can be found)

These monsters are hiding within my brain They roar and they shout and they know my name These monsters are screaming, they feel your pain and cry

::CREDITS::

**AVATAR**

Mesh Hair: DOUX - Ryancita hairstyle DELUXE

Tattoo: !SIDIKA SAKA! Manga Explosion!! Tattoo Bom

Body outline: - sixx - Neon Body Outline - {FATPACK}

top:DISH. & #error - malika t-shirt - fatpack

Panties: Lunar - Baby Shorts & Panties - Black

Pill on tongue: [HEIKE] Schizophrenia Medicine @ Ritual Event

Energy Drink: torment. boo energy @ SCHOOL DAY EVENT


::DECOR::

Every furniture piece is from Oubliette and can be found at the ritual event

The skybox is from my sponsor Quill's and Curiosities and can also be found at ritual!

The bat stuffies are also from Quill's and can be found at ritual <3

Thanks everyone!

bottom of page