top of page

I'm not the only thing living in here

This room's full of regrets, just keeps getting fuller it seems

The moment I walk in to it is the same moment that I wanna leave

I get sick to my stomach every time I look at these things

But it's hard to look past when this is the room where I sleep

I look around, one of the worst things I wrote on these walls

Was the moment I realised that I was losing my mom

And one of the first things I wrote was, "I wish I would've called"

But I should just stop now, we ain't got enough room in this song

And I regret the fact that I struggled trying to find who I am

And I lie to myself and say I do the best that I can

Shrug it off like it ain't nothing like it's out of my hands

Then get ticked off whenever I see it affecting my plans

And I regret watching these trust issues eat me alive

And at the rate I'm going they'll probably still be there when I die

Congratulations, you'll always have a room in my mind

The question is: Will I ever clean the walls off in time?

_____________________________________________


CREDITS::


MEsh Head: LELU EVO X EON-MALE

Shape: [LM] Shapes-BedWyr (With Stylecard, currently 50% off)

Mesh Body: Legacy male

Skin: [VENDETTA ] - T2 SANTI -LELUTKA Evolution

Dabi Tattoo: Ghoul - Dabi Layer BOM - Ghoul

Eyes: RELENTLESS Blind Bloody Eyes

Face Tattoo: Mad' - BadBoyz [PACK Facetattoo]

SAtan Scar: VAIN - Satan Carving


Top: [Val'More] - Takuya LongCoat - BLACK

Pants: antisystem // Joe Pants - Black

Shoes: Fake Society x Eli Sneakers / Black

SYTHE: [CX] Wasteland Reaper

Collar: -SU!- Zath'tus Collar -Male-

Earrings: L'Emporio&PL::*Penta*::-EvoX+Catwa -FATPACK-


bottom of page