top of page

..::Take A Deep Breath::..

Hi everyone! So as you could've guessed, yes, I moved to a new blogging platform! So far I am loving the new style of this, but dont worry! If you need my old blog credits, the old blog is still up and you can access it by going to the tab at the top of this site called "OLD BLOG POSTS"

That being said, I am very glad to throw this post out for you, I have SO many new items and FREE items for you to enjoy in this post so make sure to pay attention to the CREDITS below! <3

I won't give up, no I won't give in Till I reach the end And then I'll start again Though I'm on the lead I wanna try everything I wanna try even though I could fail

I won't give up, no I won't give in Till I reach the end And then I'll start again No I won't leave I wanna try everything I wanna try even though I could fail

..::CREDITS::..

::BODY::

Hair: GG @TRUTH VIP April - Jacica ((GROUP GIFT FOR MAY))

Bangs: TRUTH GROUP GIFT

Tattoo: KAWAII TATTOO-DATUM

Horns:

::CLOTHING::

Bikini:[WellMade] Paloma Bikini

Glasses: Sweet Thing. Flirt Shades - Petal ((FREE @ SUMMER HUNT, Hints can be found on this website: **CLICK HERE** ))

::MICH::

Pose (In Full Photo): Kokoro Poses - Song Mi

Icecream:Sweet Thing. Monster Pop <3 ((GROUP GIFT, FREE GROUP))

Umbrella/towel/starfish: Bach Bum Gacha @ Sweet Thing ((HALF OFF FOR SUMMER HUNT))

bottom of page